You are here

Administration & Staff

Keng Deng

Keng Deng
Professor and Department Head
215 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5172
deng@louisiana.edu

Keng Deng's webpage

Ross Chiquet

Ross Chiquet
Assistant Professor of Practice and Assistant Department Head
213a Maxim Moucet Hall
337-482-6708
rchiquet@louisiana.edu

James Kimball

James Kimball
Senior Instructor and Director of Freshman Mathematics
213b Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5290
jkimball@louisiana.edu

Arturo Magidin

Arturo Magidin
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
455 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6706
magidin@louisiana.edu

Arturo Magidin's webpage

Glenda Evans-Broussard

Glenda Evans-Broussard
Administrative Assistant
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5172
glenda@louisiana.edu

Susan Cavel

Susan Cavel
Administrative Assistant
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6702
susan.cavel@louisiana.edu