You are here

Faculty

Azmy Ackleh

Azmy Ackleh
Dean of the Ray P. Authement College of Sciences and Professor
Applied Mathematics
201 Oliver Hall
337-482-6986
ackleh@louisiana.edu

Azmy Ackleh's webpage

Patricia Beaulieu

Patricia Beaulieu
Assistant Professor
434 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6704
pbeaulieu@louisiana.edu

J. Calvin Berry

J. Calvin Berry
Associate Professor
Statistics
441 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5294
cberry@louisiana.edu

Calvin Berry's webpage

Gary F. Birkenmeier

Gary F. Birkenmeier
Professor
Algebra
204E Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6545
gary.birkenmeier@louisiana.edu

James R. Boffenmyer

James R. Boffenmyer
Adjunct Instructor
j.boffenmyer@louisiana.edu

Beth Borel

Beth Borel
Master Instructor
439 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6703
borel.beth@louisiana.edu

Cameron Browne

Cameron J. Browne
Assistant Professor
Biomathematics
412 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2060
cambrowne@louisiana.edu

Chiu-Yeung Chan

Chiu Yeung Chan
Professor Emeritus
Applied Mathematics
431 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5288
chan@louisiana.edu

Ross Chiquet

Ross Chiquet
Assistant Professor of Practice and Assistant Department Head
Applied Mathematics
213A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6708
rchiquet@louisiana.edu

Allison Cointot

Allison Cointot
Instructor
411 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5273
acointot@louisiana.edu

Daniel G. Davis

Daniel G. Davis
Associate Professor
Topology
402 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5943
dgdavis@louisiana.edu

Daniel Davis' webpage

Keng Deng

Keng Deng
Professor
Applied Mathematics
455 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5286
deng@louisiana.edu

Keng Deng's webpage

Joshua Fontenot

Joshua Fontenot
Instructor
446 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5293
joshua.fontenot@louisiana.edu

Hayriye Gulbudak

Hayriye Gulbudak
Assistant Professor
427 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6542
hayriye.gulbudak@louisiana.edu

Henry E. Heatherly

Henry E. Heatherly
Professor Emeritus
Algebra
204F Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5299
aggie59@louisiana.edu

Lorrie Joubert

Lorrie Joubert
Instructor
413 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6711
lorrie.joubert@louisiana.edu

Ralph Baker Kearfott

Baker Kearfott
Professor
Applied Mathematics
204G Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5270
rbk@louisiana.edu

Baker Kearfott's webpage

Sungsu Kim

Sungsu Kim
Assistant Professor
Statistics
403 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5271
sungsu@louisiana.edu

James Kimball

James Kimball
Senior Instructor and Director of Freshman Mathematics
213b Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5290
jkimball@louisiana.edu

Robin Koytcheff

Robin Koytcheff
Assistant Professor
Topology
440 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5298
koytcheff@louisiana.edu

Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthy

Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthy
Professor
Statistics
425 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5283
krishna@louisiana.edu

K. Krishnamoorthy's webpage

Christy Sue Langley

Christy Sue Langley
Instructor
407 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5275
clangley@louisiana.edu

Haewon Lee

Haewon Lee
Instructor
421 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5291
hlee@louisiana.edu

Longfei Li

Longfei Li
Assistant Professor
449 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2068
longfei.li@louisiana.edu

Longfei Li's webpage

Yang Li

Yang Li
Visiting Assistant Professor
204B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5276
yang.li@louisiana.edu

Justin Lynd

Justin Lynd
Assistant Professor
408 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2817
justin.lynd@louisiana.edu

Justin Lynd's webpage

Cat McKay

Cat McKay
Adjunct Instructor
442 Maxim Doucet Hall
catmckay@louisiana.edu

Arturo Magidin

Arturo Magidin
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Algebra
204A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6706
magidin@louisiana.edu

Arturo Magidin's webpage

Melissa G. Myers

Melissa G. Myers
Master Instructor
429 Maxim Doucet Hall
482-5297
mgmyers@louisiana.edu

Ping Wong Ng

Ping Wong Ng
Associate Professor
Analysis
404 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5272
png@louisiana.edu

Ping Wong Ng's webpage

Charlotte Ochanine

Charlotte Ochanine
Instructor
445 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5296
charlotteochanine@louisiana.edu

Nabendu Pal

Nabendu Pal
Professor
Statistics
443 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5279
nabendu@louisiana.edu

Nabendu Pal's webpage

Vojislav Petrovic

Vojislav Petrovic
Instructor
petrovic@louisiana.edu

Bob Prochaska

Bob Prochaska
Instructor
bobby.prochaska@louisiana.edu

Leonel Robert González

Leonel Robert González
Associate Professor
Analysis
406 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6772
lrobert@louisiana.edu

Leonel Robert's webpage

Julie Roy

Julie Roy
Senior Instructor
405 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6411
jroy@louisiana.edu

Paul L. Salceanu

Paul L. Salceanu
Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics
204D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5300
salceanu@louisiana.edu

Yongli Sang

Yongli Sang
Assistant Professor
431 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5288
yongli.sang@louisiana.edu

Yongli Sang's webpage

Vic Schneider

Victor P. Schneider
Professor Emeritus
Topology
442 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5295
vicschneider@louisiana.edu

Scottie Sorrell

Scottie Sorrell
Senior Instructor
444 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5285
scottie@louisiana.edu

Jake Sundberg

Jake Sundberg
Adjunct Instructor
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
jake.sundberg@louisiana.edu

Karyn Sutton

Karyn Sutton
Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
433 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5287
sutton@louisiana.edu

Phontita Thiuthad

Phontita Thiuthad
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Statistics
408 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2817
phontita.t@louisiana.edu

George Turcu

George Turcu
Instructor
Analysis
436 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-1225
gturcu@louisiana.edu

Sharolyn Underwood

Sharolyn R. Underwood
Master Instructor
447 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6710
sharolyn@louisiana.edu

Aghalaya S. Vatsala

Aghalaya S. Vatsala
Professor
Applied Mathematics
406 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5274
vatsala@louisiana.edu

Aghalaya S. Vatsala's webpage

Amy Veprauskas

Amy Veprauskas
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Applied Mathematics
205 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6709
aveprauskas@louisiana.edu

Xiang-Sheng Wang

Xiang-Sheng Wang
Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
419 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5281
xswang@louisiana.edu

Xiang-Sheng Wang's webpage

Thelma R. West

Thelma R. West
Associate Professor
Topology
204C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2072
twest@louisiana.edu

Kevin Zito

Kevin Zito
Instructor
437 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5292
zito@louisiana.edu