You are here

Graduate Students

Abeku Asare-Kumi

Abeku Asare-Kumi
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Yunxiang Bai

Yunxiang Bai
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338

Rahul Chatterjee

Rahul Chatterjee
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Pradeep Chhetri

Pradeep Chhetri
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301

Thomas Credeur

Thomas Credeur
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
tommy@louisiana.edu

 

Donald Davis
-
-

Erin Gabrysch

Erin Gabrysch
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Temi Gaudet

Temitope Gaudet
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
Gaudet@louisiana.edu

Srijana Ghimire

Srijana Ghimire
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Md. Sazib Hasan

Md. Sazib Hasan
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
sazib25@louisiana.edu

Jonathan Hebert

Jonathan Hebert
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
jonathan.hebert@louisiana.edu

Blaise Heider

Blaise Heider
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
bheider@louisiana.edu

Md. Istiaq Hossain

Md. Istiaq Hossain
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
hossain.istiaq@louisiana.edu

 

Kristen Ison
-
-
kristen.ison@louisiana.edu

Sam Karhbet

Sam Karhbet
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
skarhbet@louisiana.edu

Becky Landry

Becky Landry
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Dun Liu

Dun Liu
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338

Rainey Lyons

Rainey Lyons
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
rainey@louisiana.edu

Shanshan Lv

Shanshan Lv
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

 

Brittany Mitchell
-
-

Mark Moodie

Mark Moodie
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
mark.moodie@louisiana.edu

Thu Thi Nguyen

Thu Thi Nguyen
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Subhash Subedi

Subhash Subedi
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301

Tingting Tang

Tingting Tang
305C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
tang@louisiana.edu

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Trang (Daniella) Tran

Trang (Daniella) Tran
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
daniella.tran@louisiana.edu

Dustin Waguespack

Dustin Waguespack
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
waguespack@louisiana.edu

Gang Wang

Gang Wang
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338

 

Xiao (Andrew) Wang
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
Xiao1987@louisiana.edu

Lihong Zhao

Lihong Zhao
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
lzhao@louisiana.edu