You are here

Graduate Students

 

Ibrahim Adenekan
ibrahim.adenekan1@louisiana.edu

Gboyega Adepoju

Gboyega Adepoju
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Gboyega.Adepoju1@louisiana.edu

Yusuf O. Afolabi

Yusuf O. Afolabi
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
yusuf.afolabi1@louisiana.edu

 

Nazia Afrin
Nazia.Afrin1@louisiana.edu

Agnideep Aich

Agnideep Aich
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
agnideep.aich1@louisiana.edu

Ayodele Ashefon

Ayodele Ashefon
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Ayodele.Ashefon1@louisiana.edu

 

Neerob Basak
Neerob.Basak1@louisiana.edu

 

William Benezech
william.benezech1@louisiana.edu

Sugam Bhattarai

Sugam Bhattarai
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
Sugam.Bhattarai1@louisiana.edu

Chika Boneze

Chika Boneze
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
chika.boneze1@louisiana.edu

Saptarshi Chakraberty

Saptarshi Chakraberty
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Saptarshi.Chakraberty1@louisiana.edu

Rahul Chatterjee

Rahul Chatterjee
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
rahul.chatterjee1@louisiana.edu

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
fchy164@louisiana.edu

Bao-Anh Trong Dang

Bao-Anh Trong Dang
401 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
bao-anh.dangtrong1@louisiana.edu

 

Jyoti Das
jyoti.das1@louisiana.edu

 

Omar Dennaoui
Omar.Dennaoui1@louisiana.edu

 

Jacob Echols
Jacob.Echols1@louisiana.edu

 

Giacomo Fantini
Giacomo.Fantini1@louisiana.edu

Fogang Takoutsing Alain Lionel

Alain Lionel Fogang Takoutsing
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
C00451787@louisiana.edu

Srijana Ghimire

Srijana Ghimire
305 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
srijana.ghimire1@louisiana.edu

Md. Mahadi Hasan

Md. Mahadi Hasan
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
C00423480@louisiana.edu

Md. Mehedi Hasan

Md. Mehedi Hasan
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
md-mehedi.hasan1@louisiana.edu

Sameera Hewage

Sameera Hewage
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Sameera.Hewage1@louisiana.edu

Md Sajedul Islam

Md Sajedul Islam
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
MdSajedul.Islam1@louisiana.edu

 

Jenita Jahangir
Jenita.Jahangir1@louisiana.edu

 

Michael Jardine
Michael.Jardine1@louisiana.edu

 

Andrez Joseph
Andrez.Joseph1@louisiana.edu

Leah Kaisler

Leah Kaisler
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
leah.kaisler1@louisiana.edu

 

Md. Kamruzzaman
md.kamruzzaman1@louisiana.edu

Rainey Lyons

Rainey Lyons
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
rainey.lyons1@louisiana.edu

J. Caleb Macdonald

J. Caleb Macdonald
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
joshua.macdonald1@louisiana.edu

 

Lovelyn Madu
Lovelyn.Madu1@louisiana.edu

 

Jannat Mahbuba
jannat-e-.mahbuba1@louisiana.edu

 

Yessille Mejia
yessille.mejia1@louisiana.edu

 

Bjoern Mueller
bjoern.mueller1@louisiana.edu

Md. Monzur Murshed

Md. Monzur Murshed
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
C00448951@louisiana.edu

 

Augustine Oppong
Augustine.Oppong1@louisiana.edu

Govinda Pageni

Govinda Pageni
305B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
govinda.pageni1@louisiana.edu

 

Narendra Pant
Narendra.Pant1@louisiana.edu

Mostafizur Rahaman

Mostafizur Rahaman
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Md-Mostafizur.Rahaman1@louisiana.edu

 

Saburi Rasheed
saburi.rasheed1@louisiana.edu

 

Kamlesh Sarkar
Kamlesh.Sarkar1@louisiana.edu

Sankar Sikder

Sankar Sikder
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6769
Sankar.Sikder1@louisiana.edu

Jake Sundberg

Jake Sundberg
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Jake.Sundberg@louisiana.edu

Arindam Sutradhar

Arindam Sutradhar
401 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6705
arindam.sutradhar1@louisiana.edu

 

Ashani Vidanalage
ashani.vidanalage1@louisiana.edu

Jonathon Villareal

Jonathon Villareal
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
jonathon.villareal1@louisiana.edu

 

Fadoua Yahia
Fadoua.Yahia1@louisiana.edu