You are here

Graduate Students

Abeku Asare-Kumi

Abeku Asare-Kumi
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Yunxiang Bai

Yunxiang Bai
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
yunxiang.bai@louisiana.edu

Abhinav Chand

Abhinav Chand
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
abhinav.chand@louisiana.edu

Rahul Chatterjee

Rahul Chatterjee
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
rahul.chatterjee@louisiana.edu

Pradeep Chhetri

Pradeep Chhetri
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
pradeep.chhetri@louisiana.edu

Thomas Credeur

Thomas Credeur
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
tommy@louisiana.edu

 

Donald Davis
-
-

Bao-Anh Dang Trong

Bao-Anh Dang Trong
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Temi Gaudet

Temitope Gaudet
305B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
gaudet@louisiana.edu

Srijana Ghimire

Srijana Ghimire
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
srijana.ghimire@louisiana.edu

Md. Sazib Hasan

Md. Sazib Hasan
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
sazib25@louisiana.edu

Jonathan Hebert

Jonathan Hebert
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
jonathan.hebert@louisiana.edu

Blaise Heider

Blaise Heider
305C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
bheider@louisiana.edu

Md. Istiaq Hossain

Md. Istiaq Hossain
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
hossain.istiaq@louisiana.edu

Leah Kaisler

Leah Kaisler
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
leah.kaisler1@louisiana.edu

Rebecca Landry

Rebecca Landry
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
beckylandry@louisiana.edu

Marina Ledet

Marina Ledet
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
marina.ledet@louisiana.edu

Dun Liu

Dun Liu
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
dun.liu@louisiana.edu

Shanshan Lv

Shanshan Lv
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
shanshan.lv@louisiana.edu

Rainey Lyons

Rainey Lyons
316B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
rainey@louisiana.edu

J. Caleb Macdonald

J. Caleb Macdonald
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
joshua.macdonald1@louisiana.edu

Mark Moodie

Mark Moodie
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
mark.moodie@louisiana.edu

Duong Nguyen

Duong Nguyen
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
duong.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Thu Thi Nguyen

Thu Thi Nguyen
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Thu.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Govinda Pageni

Govinda Pageni
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
govinda.pageni@louisiana.edu

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Md. Sohel Rana

Md. Sohel Rana
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338

Bailey Ross

Bailey Ross
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
bailey.ross@louisiana.edu

Subhash Subedi

Subhash Subedi
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
subhash.subedi@louisiana.edu

Arindam Sutradhar

Arindam Sutradhar
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
arindam.sutradhar@louisiana.edu

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
nganhnt@louisiana.edu

Trang (Daniella) Tran

Trang (Daniella) Tran
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
daniella.tran@louisiana.edu

Dustin Waguespack

Dustin Waguespack
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
waguespack@louisiana.edu

Gang Wang

Gang Wang
316A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
gang.wang@louisiana.edu

Lihong Zhao

Lihong Zhao
305A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
lzhao@louisiana.edu