You are here

Graduate Students

Abeku Asare-Kumi

Abeku Asare-Kumi
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301

Yunxiang Bai

Yunxiang Bai
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
yunxiang.bai@louisiana.edu

Saptarshi Chakraberty

Saptarshi Chakraberty
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Saptarshi.Chakraberty1@louisiana.edu

Abhinav Chand

Abhinav Chand
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
abhinav.chand@louisiana.edu

Rahul Chatterjee

Rahul Chatterjee
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
rahul.chatterjee@louisiana.edu

Pradeep Chhetri

Pradeep Chhetri
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
pradeep.chhetri@louisiana.edu

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
fchy164@louisiana.edu

Thomas Credeur

Thomas Credeur
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
tommy@louisiana.edu

Bao-Anh Dang Trong

Bao-Anh Trong Dang
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5383

Alex Durio

Alex Durio
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Alexis.Durio1@louisiana.edu

Temi Gaudet

Temitope Gaudet
-
-
gaudet@louisiana.edu

Srijana Ghimire

Srijana Ghimire
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
srijana.ghimire@louisiana.edu

KaCee Greenhaw

KaCee Greenhaw
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
KaCee.Greenhaw1@louisiana.edu

Md. Mehedi Hasan

Md. Mehedi Hasan
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
MdMehedi.Hasan1@louisiana.edu

Md. Sazib Hasan

Md. Sazib Hasan
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
sazib25@louisiana.edu

Jonathan Hebert

Jonathan Hebert
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
jonathan.hebert@louisiana.edu

Md. Istiaq Hossain

Md. Istiaq Hossain
305B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
hossain.istiaq@louisiana.edu

Leah Kaisler

Leah Kaisler
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
leah.kaisler1@louisiana.edu

Dun Liu

Dun Liu
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
dun.liu@louisiana.edu

Shanshan Lv

Shanshan Lv
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
shanshan.lv@louisiana.edu

Rainey Lyons

Rainey Lyons
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
rainey@louisiana.edu

J. Caleb Macdonald

J. Caleb Macdonald
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
joshua.macdonald1@louisiana.edu

Cody Maddux

Cody Maddux
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Maddux1@louisiana.edu

Drake Menard

Drake Menard
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
drake.menard1@louisiana.edu

Mark Moodie

Mark Moodie
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
mark.moodie@louisiana.edu

Duong Nguyen

Duong Nguyen
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
duong.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Thu Thi Nguyen

Thu Thi Nguyen
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Thu.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Govinda Pageni

Govinda Pageni
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
govinda.pageni@louisiana.edu

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
nicholas.pyfrom-day1@louisiana.edu

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338

Bailey Ross

Bailey Ross
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
bailey.ross@louisiana.edu

Charaberty Saptarshi

Chakraberty Saptarshi
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Chakraberty.Saptarshi1@louisiana.edu

Sankar Sikder

Sankar Sikder
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-53030
Sankar11@louisiana.edu

Subhash Subedi

Subhash Subedi
305A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
subhash.subedi@louisiana.edu

Arindam Sutradhar

Arindam Sutradhar
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
arindam.sutradhar@louisiana.edu

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
nganhnt@louisiana.edu

John Tweedel

John Tweedel
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
john.tweedel1@louisiana.edu

Dustin Waguespack

Dustin Waguespack
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
waguespack@louisiana.edu

Gang Wang

Gang Wang
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
gang.wang@louisiana.edu