You are here

Graduate Students

Yusuf O. Afolabi

Yusuf O. Afolabi
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
yusuf.afolabi1@louisiana.edu

Agnideep Aich

Agnideep Aich
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
agnideep.aich1@louisiana.edu

Abeku Asare-Kumi

Abeku Asare-Kumi
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
C00221066@louisiana.edu

Yunxiang Bai

Yunxiang Bai
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
yunxiang.bai@louisiana.edu

Sugam Bhattarai

Sugam Bhattarai
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Sugam.Bhattarai1@louisiana.edu

Chika Boneze

Chika Boneze
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
chika.boneze1@louisiana.edu

Saptarshi Chakraberty

Saptarshi Chakraberty
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Saptarshi.Chakraberty1@louisiana.edu

Abhinav Chand

Abhinav Chand
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
abhinav.chand1@louisiana.edu

Rahul Chatterjee

Rahul Chatterjee
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
rahul.chatterjee@louisiana.edu

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury

Faysal Ahmed Chowdhury
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
fchy164@louisiana.edu

Thomas Credeur

Thomas Credeur
313D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
tommy@louisiana.edu

Bao-Anh Dang Trong

Bao-Anh Trong Dang
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
bao-anh.dangtrong1@louisiana.edu

Alex Durio

Alex Durio
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
Alexis.Durio1@louisiana.edu

Fogang Takoutsing Alain Lionel

Fogang Takoutsing Alain Lionel
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
C00451787@louisiana.edu

Srijana Ghimire

Srijana Ghimire
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
srijana.ghimire@louisiana.edu

KaCee Greenhaw

KaCee Greenhaw
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
KaCee.Greenhaw1@louisiana.edu

Md. Mahadi Hasan

Md. Mahadi Hasan
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
C00423480@louisiana.edu

Md. Mehedi Hasan

Md. Mehedi Hasan
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Md.Hasan1@louisiana.edu

Jonathan Hebert

Jonathan Hebert
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
jonathan.hebert@louisiana.edu

Md. Istiaq Hossain

Md. Istiaq Hossain
313A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
hossain.istiaq@louisiana.edu

Leah Kaisler

Leah Kaisler
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
leah.kaisler1@louisiana.edu

Patrick Leleux

Patrick Leleux
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
patrick.leleux1@louisiana.edu

Dun Liu

Dun Liu
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
dun.liu@louisiana.edu

Rainey Lyons

Rainey Lyons
313B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
rainey@louisiana.edu

J. Caleb Macdonald

J. Caleb Macdonald
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
joshua.macdonald1@louisiana.edu

Cody Maddux

Cody Maddux
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Maddux1@louisiana.edu

Drake Menard

Drake Menard
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
drake.menard1@louisiana.edu

Md. Monzur Murshed

Md. Monzur Murshed
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
C00448951@louisiana.edu

Duong Nguyen

Duong Nguyen
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
duong.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Thu Thi Nguyen

Thu Thi Nguyen
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Thu.nguyen@louisiana.edu

Govinda Pageni

Govinda Pageni
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
govinda.pageni@louisiana.edu

Regina Poderzay

Regina Poderzay
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
regina.poderzay1@louisiana.edu

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day

Nicholas Pyfrom-Day
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
nicholas.pyfrom-day1@louisiana.edu

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat

Md Monjurul Islam Rifat
--
--

Bailey Ross

Bailey Ross
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
bailey.ross@louisiana.edu

Sankar Sikder

Sankar Sikder
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Sankar11@louisiana.edu

Jake Sundberg

Jake Sundberg
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
Jake.Sundberg@louisiana.edu

Arindam Sutradhar

Arindam Sutradhar
315 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5338
arindam.sutradhar@louisiana.edu

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy

Ngan Hoang Nguyen Thuy
313C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5301
nganhnt@louisiana.edu

John Tweedel

John Tweedel
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
john.tweedel1@louisiana.edu

Jonathan Villareal

Jonathan Villareal
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
jonathan.villareal1@louisiana.edu

Dustin Waguespack

Dustin Waguespack
--
--
waguespack@louisiana.edu

Jack Warner

Jack Warner
317 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5303
jack.warner1@louisiana.edu