You are here

Faculty

 

Azmy Ackleh

Azmy Ackleh
Dean of the Ray P. Authement College of Sciences and R.P. Authement Eminent Scholar and Endowed Chair in Computational Mathematics
Applied Mathematics
201 Oliver Hall
337-482-6986
ackleh@louisiana.edu

Azmy Ackleh's webpage

Patricia Beaulieu

Patricia Beaulieu
Assistant Professor
434 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6704
pbeaulieu@louisiana.edu

J. Calvin Berry

J. Calvin Berry
Associate Professor
Statistics
441 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5294
cberry@louisiana.edu

Calvin Berry's webpage

Gary F. Birkenmeier

Gary F. Birkenmeier
Professor Emeritus
Algebra
204E Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6545
gary.birkenmeier@louisiana.edu

Kathryn Boddie

Kathryn Boddie
Instructor
Applied Mathematics
445 Maxim Doucet Hall
kathryn.boddie@louisiana.edu

Beth Borel

Beth Borel
Master Instructor
439 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6703
borel.beth@louisiana.edu

Cameron Browne

Cameron J. Browne
Associate Professor
Biomathematics
412 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2060
cambrowne@louisiana.edu

Cameron Brown's webpage

Chiu-Yeung Chan

Chiu Yeung Chan
Professor Emeritus
Applied Mathematics
432 Maxim Doucet Hall
chan@louisiana.edu

Ross Chiquet

Ross Chiquet
Assistant Professor of Practice
Applied Mathematics
204B Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6708
rchiquet@louisiana.edu

Allison Cointot

Allison Cointot
Instructor
411 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5273
acointot@louisiana.edu

Daniel G. Davis

Daniel G. Davis
Associate Professor
Topology
402 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5943
dgdavis@louisiana.edu

Daniel Davis' webpage

Keng Deng

Keng Deng
Lafayette Coca-Cola/BORSF Endowed Professor
Applied Mathematics
455 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5286
deng@louisiana.edu

Keng Deng's webpage

Joshua Fontenot

Joshua Fontenot
Senior Instructor and Director of Freshman Mathematics
213b Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5293
joshua.fontenot@louisiana.edu

Jared Guilbeau

Jared Guilbeau
Instructor
429 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5297
jguilbeau@louisiana.edu

Hayriye Gulbudak

Hayriye Gulbudak
Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
427 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6542
hayriye.gulbudak@louisiana.edu

Hayriye Gulbudak's webpage

Philip Hackney

Philip Hackney
Assistant Professor
Topology
442 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5295
philip.hackney@louisiana.edu

Philip Hackney's webpage

Lorrie Joubert

Lorrie Joubert
Instructor
413 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6711
lorrie.joubert@louisiana.edu

Ralph Baker Kearfott

Baker Kearfott
Professor Emeritus
Applied Mathematics
204G Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5270
rbk@louisiana.edu

Baker Kearfott's webpage

James Kimball

James Kimball
Master Instructor and Assistant Department Head
213a Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6708
jkimball@louisiana.edu

Robin Koytcheff

Robin Koytcheff
Assistant Professor
Topology
440 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5298
koytcheff@louisiana.edu

Robin Koytcheff's webpage

Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthy

Kalimuthu Krishnamoorthy
Professor of Statistics
Philip and Jean Piccione Endowed Chair in Statistics
Statistics
425 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5283
krishna@louisiana.edu

K. Krishnamoorthy's webpage

Christy Sue Langley

Christy Sue Langley
Senior Instructor
407 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5275
clangley@louisiana.edu

Longfei Li

Longfei Li
Assistant Professor
433 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5287
longfei.li@louisiana.edu

Longfei Li's webpage

Justin Lynd

Justin Lynd
Devon Endowed Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Professor
408 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2817
justin.lynd@louisiana.edu

Justin Lynd's webpage

Arturo Magidin

Arturo Magidin
Associate Professor
Algebra
404 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6706
magidin@louisiana.edu

Arturo Magidin's webpage

Ping Wong Ng

Ping Wong Ng
Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Analysis
204A Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5272
png@louisiana.edu

Ping Wong Ng's webpage

Charlotte Ochanine

Charlotte Ochanine
Instructor
-
-
charlotteochanine@louisiana.edu

Nabendu Pal

Nabendu Pal
Professor
Statistics
443 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5279
nabendu@louisiana.edu

Nabendu Pal's webpage

Leonel Robert González

Leonel Robert González
Associate Professor
Analysis
406 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6772
lrobert@louisiana.edu

Leonel Robert's webpage

Bailey Ross

Bailey Ross
Instructor
405 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6411
bailey.ross1@louisiana.edu

Paul L. Salceanu

Paul L. Salceanu
Associate Professor
Applied Mathematics
204D Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5300
salceanu@louisiana.edu

Yongli Sang

Yongli Sang
Assistant Professor
431 Maxim Doucet Hall
yongli.sang@louisiana.edu

Yongli Sang's webpage

Vic Schneider

Victor P. Schneider
Professor Emeritus
Topology
447 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6710
vicschneider@louisiana.edu

Scottie Sorrell

Scottie Sorrell
Senior Instructor
444 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5285
scottie@louisiana.edu

George Turcu

George Turcu
Instructor
Analysis
436 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-1225
gturcu@louisiana.edu

Aghalaya S. Vatsala

Aghalaya S. Vatsala
Pennzoil Endowed Professor
Applied Mathematics
406 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5274
vatsala@louisiana.edu

Aghalaya S. Vatsala's webpage

Amy Veprauskas

Amy Veprauskas
Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
305C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-6712
aveprauskas@louisiana.edu

Bruce Wade

Bruce Wade
C.B.I.T. TC/LEQSF Regents Professor and Department Head
217 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5172
bruce.wade@louisiana.edu

Bruce Wade's webpage

Xiang-Sheng Wang

Xiang-Sheng Wang
Assistant Professor
Applied Mathematics
419 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5281
xswang@louisiana.edu

Xiang-Sheng Wang's webpage

Thelma R. West

Thelma R. West
Associate Professor
Topology
204C Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-2072
twest@louisiana.edu

Kevin Zito

Kevin Zito
Senior Instructor
437 Maxim Doucet Hall
337-482-5292
zito@louisiana.edu