You are here

Spring 2017 Graduates

Top Stories

STEM Careers at the NSA and Quantum Computing

(sponsored by the Women in Math Society of the National Security Agency)

Read More ➝

SIAM Texas-Louisiana Section Meeting

On 3-5 November 2023, the Mathematics Department hosted the sixth annual meeting of the Society for Industrial and A

Read More ➝

Please join us in congratulating our ten Spring 2017 undergraduate mathematics graduates. Pictured with Ross Chiquet and James Kimball are (from left): John Miller, Alyssa Bienvenu, Kevin Morgan, Lauren Eddy, Nicholas Pryfrom-Day, Marina Ledet, David Browning, Daniel Schexnider. Graduates not pictured: Bailey Ross and Fathi Derbel. Click on the photo to enlarge.

Alyssa Bienvenu is the Spring 2017 College of Sciences outstanding graduate!